Mon, Jul 12 | @HOME LIVE

MUSIC & STEM CAMP - Early Bird $15 (Week-long camp)

Welcome to our Music + STEM camp! Play, dance, and create using old and new technology. Plus, compete to win and play with global artists during our summer or holiday concerts!!

Time & Location

Jul 12, 9:00 AM – Jul 17, 11:00 AM
@HOME LIVE

About the Event

Join us for a week of learning about how both music and STEM are truly intertwined. 

We will be exploring topics such as music history, technology, maximizing your practice time, improv, performance anxiety, and DANCE COMPETITIONS! On the last day of the camp, a culmination of the knowledge gained will be showcased in a MUSIC COMPETITION for a chance to play in our concerts with global artists

When: July 12- July 17 (Monday - Friday)

Time: 9AM EST/3PM SAST to 11AM EST/5PM SAST

Where: ZOOM (global)

Who: Young leaders (male and female) interested technology, loves music, who wants to hone their skills, and compete to perform with global artists. (Note: if you do not have a music instrument and just want to learn, you will still get a lot our of this camp)

Facilitators: Abriel Newberry (Cello), Li'za Donnell (Global DJ SASSI), Michael Jones (Keyboard, Guitar, etc), and more

SPECIAL ALERT: The winner will perform LIVE at our summer concert on August 28th or holiday celebration on December 18th 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Early Bird MUSIC & STEM
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

CONNECT WITH HERITAGE - JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
SITE MAP
CONTACT US
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

United States +1.919.589.7610 

South Africa +27 (10) 5916880

info@hscamps.org

GET YOUR
HERITAGE CAMPS MUG

Help support and share the message of Heritage STEM Camps Foundation!

© 2021 by Heritage STEM Camps Foundation