Sun, Jul 11 | @HOME LIVE

Global Venture Capital STEM Bootcamp: Early Bird $99

Want to learn new technology, how to wakeup your entrepreneurial minds, start a STEM business, PLUS pitch for funding (scholarships) and mentoring! This is the camp!!! Register today! FULL COST $149 (week-long camp)

Time & Location

Jul 11, 9:00 AM EDT – Jul 16, 11:00 AM EDT
@HOME LIVE

About the Event

Virtual Venture Capital STEM Bootcamp: $149 (one week)

We will have an open theme to ignite creative minds, and welcome all aspiring young entrepreneurs. You will embark on a week-long journey learning from top leaders in FINTECH, A.I, Angel Investors, Bio-Science, virtual business tours etc. We will explore your leadership characteristics & style in developing your own and group STEM prototypes and businesses. 

Our facilitators and judges are excited to help you create your ideas and provide tools that you can leverage throughout your educational and career paths. 

When: July 11- July 16 (Sunday - Friday)

Time: 9AM EST/3PM SAST to 11AM EST/5PM SAST DAILY & ONE MOVIE NIGHT

Where: ZOOM

Who: Young leaders (male and female) 11-22 interested in technology, love music, and want to hone their skills, and compete. 

NOTE: SCHOLARSHIP AND MENTORING OPPORTUNITIES FOR OUR WINNERS! 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Early Bird V.C. Bootcamp
    $99
    $99
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event