Sat, Aug 07 | @HOME LIVE

FREE Global Fireside Chat with Global Leaders

Global dialogue with top executives and community advocates providing advice, mentoring, and lessons learned!

Time & Location

Aug 07, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
@HOME LIVE

About the Event

Our symposium is about driving a global conversation to unlock & unpack the questions, challenges, and potential of young men and women globally. We will kick-off with a combined plenary session, then break out into single-gender rooms for the candid fire-sides chats. 

When: August 7 

Time: 9AM EST/3PM SAST to 11AM EST/5PM SAST

Where: ZOOM

Who: Young leaders (male and female) interested in technology, are curious, and want to engage in healthy conversation to hone their skills.

A list of some global leaders participating and more to come, so stay tuned!

Ed Dudley: CEO of Weareconnect-ED - USA

Steve Evan: Director of Communication, Smithfield Foods, Inc. - USA

Mayokun Ajibade: Managing Partner Dulcis Africa -  Nigeria 

Nakira Carter: Vice President, JLL - USA

Jean Archary:Certified Financial Planner -  South Africa

Dr. Denise Long: Trauma Surgeon - USA

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Global Fireside Chat
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

CONNECT WITH HERITAGE - JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
SITE MAP
CONTACT US
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

United States +1.919.589.7610 

South Africa +27 (10) 5916880

info@hscamps.org

GET YOUR
HERITAGE CAMPS MUG

Help support and share the message of Heritage STEM Camps Foundation!

© 2021 by Heritage STEM Camps Foundation