Sat, Feb 26 | @HOME LIVE

FREE Fireside Chat with Global Leaders

Let's talk to our young leaders! Dialogue with top executives and community advocates as they providing advice, mentoring, and lessons learned during Black History Month.
FREE Fireside Chat with Global Leaders

Time & Location

Feb 26, 2022, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
@HOME LIVE

About the Event

We kick-off Black History Month with FREE Global Fireside Chat aimed to drive conversations around issues impacting our youth from social, career, environmental, to technology. 

Sign-up and joing this impactful dialogue, learn, be inspired, and grow as a community of change.  Regardless of your location, age, or ethnicity, we invite ALL to join. 

We will send a detailed program to confirmed attendee  two weeks before to select the break-out rooms would you like to attend. 

When: February 26, 2022

Time: 9AM EST/3PM SAST to 11AM EST/5PM SAST (2 hrs)

Where: ZOOM

Who: Young leaders (male and female) and anyone interested in learning and wanting to engage in healthy conversations with global thought-learders!!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Global Fireside Chat
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event