Mon, Jun 14 | @HOME LIVE

Cyber-Tech & Artificial Intelligence Camp EARLY BIRD $99

Join our week-long TECH-HUB camp! Leaders from the top tech centers in the USA, India, Africa, and Asia will bring you tools and practice developing cyber-technology. FULL COST $149 (Week-long camp)

Time & Location

Jun 14, 9:00 AM EDT – Jun 18, 11:00 AM EDT
@HOME LIVE

About the Event

Join us for a week of learning about cyber-technology and developing applications! 

If you joined us in 2020 for the hour session with Brandon Johnson (A.I. expert in Silicone Valley), this year we have a week-long program with more global leaders in the the Cyber and A.I. space. You will learn about A.I.'s impact globally and will have to create you own A.I. applications, Cyber-security, machine learning, and more. 

When: Monday, June 14 - Friday, June 18

Time: 9AM EST/3PM SAST to 11AM EST/5PM SAST DAILY FOR ONE WEEK & ONE MOVIE EVENT

Where: ZOOM and global

Who: All young leaders (male and female) interested in learning about digital technology and interacting with top leaders in the space 

NOTE: You will have a chance to compete for scholarship awards and other prizes!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Early Bird Cyber-Tech & A.I.
    $125
    $125
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

CONNECT WITH HERITAGE - JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
SITE MAP
CONTACT US
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

United States +1.919.589.7610 

South Africa +27 (10) 5916880

info@hscamps.org

GET YOUR
HERITAGE CAMPS MUG

Help support and share the message of Heritage STEM Camps Foundation!

© 2021 by Heritage STEM Camps Foundation